SPORT COACH CONTACT
ATHLETIC COORDINATOR Brooke DiFormato Brooke.diformato@cttech.org
860-412-7586
Football (QVP) Joe Asermelly Joseph.asermelly@cttech.org
860-412-7504
Volleyball Michelle Murray Michelle.Murray@cttech.org
860-412-7556
Cross-Country Roger DeGray Roger.Degray@cttech.org
860-412-7530
Boys Soccer Drew Mizak Drew.Mizak@cttech.org
860-412-7599
Boys Basketball Daniel Piccione Daniel.piccione@cttech.org
860-412-7567
Girls Basketball John Murdock John.Murdock@cttech.org
860-412-7561
Wrestling Rafael Calixto Rafael.calixto@cttech.org
860-412-7514
Outdoor Track & Field Joe Asermelly Joseph.asermelly@cttech.org
860-412-7504
Golf Roger DeGray Roger.Degray@cttech.org
860-412-7530
Baseball Anthony Formiglio Anthony.formiglio@cttech.org
860-412-7535
Softball Michelle Murray Michelle.Murray@cttech.org
860-412-7556
Girls Soccer Dave Grzych Dave.Grzych@cttech.org
860-412-7562

CTECS’ 2019-22 Strategic Plan

strategic plan

Strategic Operating Plan:
2019-2022

Learn More >>

Hire Us for Your Next Project

student workforce

Student Workforce is a business run by students and faculty at the CTECS.

Learn More >>

Quicklinks

ctecs newsletter

Quick access to those pages most frequently visited.

Learn More >>