Athletic Staff Directory

Sport

Coach

Contact

ATHLETIC COORDINATOR

Brooke DiFormato


Brooke.diformato@ct.gov
860-412-7586

Football (QVP)

Joe Asermelly


Joseph.asermelly@ct.gov
860-412-7504

Volleyball

Michelle Murray


Michelle.Murray@ct.gov
860-412-7556

Cross-Country

Roger DeGray


Roger.Degray@ct.gov
860-412-7530

Soccer (co-ed)

Matt Papuga


Matthew.papuga@ct.gov
860-412-7596

Boys Basketball

Daniel Piccione

 

Daniel.piccione@ct.gov
860-412-7567

Girls Basketball

Ryan Ouillette


Ryan.ouillette@ct.gov
860-412-7559

Wrestling

Rafael Calixto


Rafael.calixto@ct.gov
860-412-7514

Outdoor Track & Field

Joe Asermelly


Joseph.asermelly@ct.gov
860-412-7504

Golf

Mike Daigle


Michael.daigle@ct.gov
860-412-7529

Baseball

Anthony Formiglio


Anthony.formiglio@ct.gov
860-412-7535

Softball

Michelle Murray


Michelle.Murray@ct.gov
860-412-7556